Unde ne găsiți

 



Arad

Bd.Revoluției nr. 63, ap. 3, Corp A, Arad 310130 

Tel.: 0257 257 401, 405, 408
Fax: 0257 257 409
E-mail: arad@grawe.ro


Bacău

Str. Războieni nr. 7, sc. A, parter, Bacău 
Tel.: 0234 570 500
Fax: 0234 576 596
E-mail: bacau@grawe.ro


Baia Mare

Str. Republicii nr. 11, sc C,et P, ap. 21, Baia Mare , MM 
Tel.: 0262 227 067
Fax: 0262 224 920
E-mail: baiamare@grawe.ro


Botoșani

Calea Naţională nr. 54, sc. C, ap. 3, parter, Botoşani
Tel: 0231 581 176
Fax: 0231 581 177
E-mail: botosani@grawe.ro


București

Str. Vulturilor nr. 98A, București 030857
Tel.: 021 327 30 10,12,17,26,27
Fax: 021 327 30 13
E-mail: bucuresti@grawe.ro


Buzău

Str. Plevnei nr. 6, Buzău
Tel.: 0238 712 006
Fax: 0238 712 032
E-mail: buzau@grawe.ro


Cluj-Napoca

Piata Cipariu nr. 9, ap. 66, mezanin, scara 1-2, Cluj-Napoca 400191
Tel./Fax: 0264 434 438
E-mail: cluj@grawe.ro


Constanța

Bd. Mamaia nr. 81, Bl. LS4. Sc. C, Parter, Ap. 21, Constanţa 900590 

Tel.: 0241 558 071
Fax: 0241 558 070
E-mail: constanta@grawe.ro


Deva

Bd. Iuliu Maniu bl. L 2, parter, Deva 330190

Tel./Fax: 0254 235 030
E-mail: deva@grawe.ro


Focșani

Str. Prof. Ghe. Longinescu 42, bl. 42, ap. 1
Tel.: 0237 232 663
Fax: 0237 232 662
E-mail: focsani@grawe.ro


Galați

Str. Brigadierilor nr. 6, et. P, ap. 2
Tel.: 0236 437 049
Fax: 0236 437 061
E-mail: galati@grawe.ro


Odorheiu Secuiesc

Str. Morii nr. 3, Odorheiu Secuiesc, Jud. Harghita
Tel./Fax: 0266 216 668, 0266 216 344
E-mail: odorheiusecuiesc@grawe.ro


Piatra Neamţ

Str. Mihai Eminescu nr. 4, bl. D3, sc. C, parter, ap. 75, Piatra Neamț
Tel./Fax: 0233 216 002
E-mail: piatraneamt1@grawe.ro


Sfântu Gheorghe

Str. Gabor Aron nr 1, Bl. 1, Ap. 5, Sfantu Gheorghe, Covasna
Tel.: 0267 318 441
Fax: 0267 318 441
E-mail: sfantugheorghe@grawe.ro


Sibiu

Str. Berăriei nr. 7, Sibiu 550173

Tel: 0269 214 737; 0372 740 684
Fax: 0269 212 737
E-mail: sibiu@grawe.ro


Suceava

Str. Mărăşeşti nr. 27, Suceava 
Tel./Fax: 0230 520 324
E-mail: suceava@grawe.ro


Târgu Mureș

Str. Aurel Filimon nr. 15, ap. 5/1-Corp 1, Tg. Mureş
Tel: 0265 251 110, 115
Fax: 0265 251 110
E-mail: targumures@grawe.ro


Timișoara

Str. Lenau, nr.10, Timișoara 300005
Tel.: 0256 295 828
Fax: 0256 295 006
E-mail: timisoara@grawe.ro


Tulcea

Str. Isaccei nr. 31-33
Tel.: 0240 519 549; 0240 516 458
Fax: 0240 516 458
E-mail:tulcea@grawe.ro


Bistrița

Bd. Republicii nr. 1, Bistrita 420053
Tel.: 0363 401 645/ 0363 401 646
E-mail:bistrita@grawe.ro


Craiova

Cal. Bucureşti, Nr. 103, Bl. A2, sc. 1, et. parter, ap.  2, Craiova 200674
Tel.: 0251 411 292
E-mail: craiova@grawe.ro


Hunedoara

Bd. Republicii nr. 11A, Hunedoara 331049
Tel.: 0354 882 848
E-mail: hunedoara@grawe.ro


Slatina

Str. Primăverii nr. 14, bl. GA15, sc. A, parter, ap. 3, Slatina

Tel.: 0349 883 058
Fax: 0349 883 057
E-mail:slatina@grawe.ro